School Board

Our school community is fortunate to have a School Board comprised of highly-dedicated and competent individuals who are committed to quality Catholic education.

 The function of the St. Walter School Board is to serve the principal and pastor in an advisory capacity.

2017-2018 School Board Members

President – Rob Burns

 Vice-President – Catie VanValkenburg

 Secretary – Aimee Salter

Kris Campton

Angela Cosenza
 Carl Olofson

 Beth Sommers